top of page
Search

Who Am I?

Who am I? That was a question that I had to ask myself to really sit down and write this.

For starters my name is Ayana Rivers and I am a 24 going on 25 year old (July 8th) North Carolinian. I was born in Maryland but spent my teen and adult years mainly in North Carolina. I am a dog mom to a rambunctious 4 year old American Bulldog named Sundae, who is often featured in my post on social media and I of course and the owner and operator of A's pet Service based out of High Point, NC.


So for the deep stuff! Haha!

I am a tall, animal loving, weirdo that loves to read and also have fun. I work with all types of pets and I love them all too! I started this blog to coincide with my business pages on social media and try to provide people with information that I have access to or that I know. On this platform I hope to provide you all, with information on pet care, pet tips and tricks, some financial information, and whatever else I think I would love to inform you about, haha.



5 Things That I Love

  1. Movies

  2. Traveling

  3. Fast Cars

  4. Eating (lol)

  5. Horse Back Riding


3 Things Few People Know About Me

  1. I am an Activity Director for a Nursing Home

  2. My car has over 430,000 miles on it (I'm really proud of this random fact lol)

  3. My favorite genre of movies is Horror/Scary



3 Things about A's Pet Service

  1. Aps was created in Durham NC, while I was still in Undergrad

  2. Originally APS only serviced the Durham area. Now we service the High Point, Greensboro, Jamestown, Durham, Raleigh, and Winston Salem area!

  3. We will soon be offering a few more new products!!


Well, I hope this short post was at least a little eye opening and insightful for you guys.

If you have any questions about this post, me, or A's Pet Service then please feel free to leave comments below and I will respond to each comment.


Stay Safe and Healthy out here folks.


As always thanks for stopping to read 'The A' Word' and I hope to see you all here again!

























27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page